Feugiat pretium nibh ipsum consequat nisl velavida trum quisque non tellus orci rudor ellus mauris a diam maecenas arcu.

Tel: +(123) 456 7890

contact@theme.com

620 Eighth Avenue, New York

Image Alt

About Us

Mentoro

Financial Education

Mentoro is a financial education company providing a turn-key collaborative financial wellnessâ„  solution derived from the belief that financial mentors are the last great hope for educating the working population on healthy money habits and positive behavior change.

Experienced Educators

We seek to spread financial literacy in the workplace by providing experienced educators. Mentoro creates custom programs tailored to company need that ease monetary stress and equip employees with how to plan for their future. We place an emphasis on supporting our partners by driving positive participant results. Mentoro specializes in plan leadership and solutions nationwide to plan participants, plan sponsors, advisors, benefit providers and more.

The Team

Whitney Queen

President

WQueen@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Casey Stegman

SVP of Strategic Planning

CStegman@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Nate Cavender

SVP of Business Development

NCavender@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Kelly Kurek

VP of Plan Management

KKurek@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Gilles Hudelot

Director of Education

ghudelot@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

The Team

Gilles Hudelot

Director of Education

ghudelot@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Whitney Queen

President

WQueen@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Casey Stegman

SVP of Strategic Planning

CStegman@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Nate Cavender

SVP of Business Development

NCavender@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Kelly Kurek

VP of Plan Management

KKurek@mentorogroup.com | 844-324-2411

Say Hi!

Contact us

Need more details? We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our submission form.